var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));
mistress montana main navigation
Mistress Montana holding wooden paddle ready to spank you

Mistress Montana Testimonials

Mistress Montana,

Wow , where do I start. I was blown away when I saw you! I love it that you are not younger than me , but you sure as heck look much younger than I do. I don't know how to put this , but I have been so looking for a top that is not skin and bones. You are perfect. If I was to expand beyond spanking , I would worship you legs. You have some incredible leg! I could not keep my eyes off of them. The roll play was great and I loved it when you said "don't fuck with my girls". I have been so nervous with other tops about accidentally dropping a f-bomb. And you are the first to grab my face. Loved it!! My butt does still burn. Love that. Thank you for not making me say mercy. I was close. Thank you so much for the after spanking privilege. I did enjoy. If I was not totally erect , it was because you beat it out of me LOL. I cannot believe I waited this long to contact you. You are the best!
 
Rob  M. 
Dallas Texas
October 4, 2013

Mistress Montana,

I want to say thank you for such an amazing session the other day.  I've been in the scene for quite some time and have played with prodommes before, but our session was a truly unique experience for me.

During our negotiation, I mentioned that I liked new and different things, and wow did you ever take that and
run!  The tempo and timing was great, and you quickly swept aside my nervousness and turned those emotions into
something a little more primal.  I'm looking forward to our next session!

Jon B.
Austin Texas
September 4, 2013

 

Mistress Montana,

I came to see you when you were here in Austin. My primary interest/fetishes was smothering, strap ons and golden showers. I had seen you all over the internet but just had never made the appointment. Am I ever glad I did this time. All I can say is WOW! You are out of this world. I had read your reviews and the main theme seemed to be how you read everyone mind. Well let's just say if I was a sceptic before I no longer am. It's scary how you turned my fantasies into a very real and exciting session. I was so caught up, the line started blurring from what was real to what was fantasy. All I yearned for was to serve my Mistress. And to serve is what you demanded from me! Stern and firm but yet sexy and erotic. At the end you commanded that I drop to my knees and serve as your urinal/bitch boy. While I have had golden showers before I have never been properly trained until now. My fantasy played out better than I could have ever expected it to. Thank you again! I will be back to see you on your next trip to Austin thats for sure.

Moonshine
Austin Texas
January 25, 2013


Mistress Montana, 

Just wanted to let you how much I enjoyed my first visit and my first experience last Wednesday. There wasn't anything you did that I did not enjoy. It's like you read my mind! Looking forward to my next visit.

 Thank you,
  C. Boyd

  Corpus Christi, Texas
 10/8/2012

 

Hi Mistress Montana,

I just wanted to say thank you again for seeing me today. You are a lovely, intelligent, perverted and sadistic lady. In other words, perfect! :)

I can't wait until the 25th! No, really, I can't wait. I would like to see you again before then. Are you available this Monday, the 18th, at 10am, for an hour? I want to see you while I can!

Thanks again!

P. Dillion

Delray Beach Florida
6/14/2012

 

Mistress Montana,


I want to thank you for yet again another remarkable experience. Every time I come to Dallas you always find a way to totally blow my mind. When you had me naked on all fours with my cock and balls in bondage I thought we would be engaging in dungeon play, until you suddenly told me to get dressed and meet you in your car. I could only think maybe we were going to dinner or something. When I got in and you blindfolded me I thought "I don't think we are going to dinner." I was so puzzled. As you drove I tried to keep my sense of direction,but after several turns I was completely lost. All I could think was "What does she have in store for me", My mind raced and my heart pounded....Were we going to another Dom's place ? Another one of your client's house, was it humiliation, forced bi. You really had me going. When I heard the gravel crunch and you came to a stop all of my senses were on edge I was listening for voices, smelling for perfume As you lead me along I thought we were at someones house, I had no idea where I was. When you stopped me ,undid my pants and pulled them down to my knees. I was petrified, I knew we were outside ,but where ? When you bent me over I was so aroused, You told me someone was watching while you F#&ked my ass,you have no idea how exciting that was. The whole experience was incredible. I think you have created another exhibitionist. I look forward to my next trip to Dallas, it should be next month. I will be in contact.

Thank you,
Your Devoted Slave
John
Houston, TX
10/17/2011


 

Mistress Montana,


Thank you for the wonderful sessions last week. Your ability to take the information elicited in the Q&A before the session and synthesize into an exquisite ascent into subspace is unsurpassed!! (In my humble opinion) Your are incredibly talented, sexy, and a lot of fun to be with. Our sessions were the best professionals sessions I've experienced. Hope to see you again in the very near future.

Tim H.
Virginia Beach 09/21/2011


 

Mistress Montana,

Wow!  I am so glad I got up the gumption to make an appointment.  I am very grateful to you for the deeply exciting, pleasurable and ultimately surprising experience you gave me on my recent trip to Dallas.  Thank you!

You already know how good you are (and you have earned every bit of the confidence you exude) so I hope you will post my comments for other potential clients to read and benefit from. 

For context, I am experienced player but haven’t seen a professional mistress since my first explorations in the early 1990s.  Instead, I have been active in the BDSM scene in the Northwest since the mid-nineties.  For ten years my domestic partner and I have played with each other, attended the WetSpot in Seattle, Kinkfest in Portland, Mac in Vancouver, regular private play parties and so on.  So I have seen and participated in many, many scenes.  In short – I am not easily impressed! 

In my humble opinion, you are a great gift to men who want to explore and enjoy their submissive, masochistic side for the following four reasons:

1. You expertly elicited detailed and accurate information about my experience, preferences, and limitations (sexual, physical, emotional, psychological...)

2. You creatively combined all that into an experience that felt very intimate and personalized and accurate; like a master interrogator who can spot a subject’s weak points and crank them open in spite of themselves.  I was trembling with excitement for the whole hour.

3. Your pacing was amazing.  I switch, so I know how hard it is to orchestrate a scene on the fly – especially one that combined so many different elements.  I was already in heaven from the hood, the ritual domination, the sensual/painful teasing, your dirty talking me into fucking myself with that wonderful hook up my ass as you tortured my cock and balls with your hands...  Then you shaved my most vulnerable parts while I was bound and helpless - scaring me into rock hard whimpering anxiety / bliss...  and STILL you had time to do the most amazing electro ecstatic torture of my cock and ass I’ve ever experienced – Oh My Goddess!

4. Finally, all this transpired within a totally professional, easy to negotiate interaction – from scheduling to directions to payment to cleanup. 

Enough said.  Obviously, I’ll be visiting again.  There are a bunch more terrible things I can hardly wait to have you do to me.

Looking forward,

 
P. Landry
Seattle Washingtion
Saturday, October 8, 2011 


 

Mistress Montana,
 
It was nice meeting you, and thank you for the great session today.  You are gorgeous!  I apologize for the couple of communication mishaps, they were not intentional.  All I know is that I definitely had my hands full and you are great at what you do.  I hope to schedule another time with you soon.
 
Have a good weekend.

William

Richardson, Texas
Sunday, May 16, 2010


 

I have been a serious hobbyist in this wondrous world of bdsm for over 30 years and I just had the best session of my life and I credit that consummate pro, Mistress Montana of Dallas. And pro is an important word, as in professional. I had never had a domme question me as carefully as she did, really trying to get a sense of what I desired, had loved in the past and not really enjoyed. Also, she's a hell of a good ol' girl. I liked the lady. I love cbt, sounds and anal and for an hour and a half, I was in a waxing and waning state of thrashing, ecstatic, turned on excitement. She knows how to pace you like an experienced marathon runner. It wasn't what I expected...I was expecting meaner and it was simply an intense erotic progression of what my body and psyche needed and ached for...from moment to moment. Damn she's good!

F Baker
Oklahoma City
03/26/10

 


 

Hello  Mistress

I just wanted too drop u an email too let you know how much i enjoyed the session and look forward too seeing you again. I should be able too call for an appointment in the next week or 2. This may be a little out there but, i was a lil embarrassed about not being as groomed as i would have liked too have been lol. I think because of how smooth you groomed me i will be a lil more relaxed (more submissive) in my next session if that makes sense. Looking forward to see ya soon!

Phillip
West Texas
February 12, 2010




Hello Mistress,
 
I cant explain in words the level of excitement I received today. I appreciate you taking my appointment at such a short notice. So what do you think about me fitting into this sort of lifestyle? I certainly have a very dark side which you quite successfully brought out ! I really found you to be a very attractive woman with tremendous personality. Your toy collection is outstanding and a bit intimidating ( in a good  way).
 
Well I just wanted to drop in a quick email. Thank you for a great session today!!
 
J Moon
Dallas Texas
Monday, November 23, 2009

 

Dear Ms M,

Hello, it is Todd and I wanted to thank you for the fantastic session yesterday. I had a great time exploring:) and really would like to continue to "explore" even more acts.  Really all it did was open my mind even more to experimentations.  Also I must admit I did see in the sliding closet door that was open, a very very large cock that I would love to be able to take all of it.  I was wondered if that might be possible?:)...And wondered what else might be possible.....I was even thinking.... I bet if had all of that deep inside in me, I probably would have even sang your "Boomer Sooner Song" hehhe

 
Todd S.

Fort Worth Texas

Thursday, October 15, 2009

 

 

Dear Ms M,

Thank you for having me over Tuesday morning. After a session I'm a bit tongue tied so let me express my thanks, appreciation and gratitude.

I can't say enough about your talent and artistry. Your sense of humor and hearty laugh was a breath of fresh air too. With your permission I will be looking forward to seeing you again soon.


K. Moore

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

 


Very well, I think. 
 
Thank you so much for a memorable session - you really are an expert, getting right into my psyche - Ma'am!
 
I'll advise on the efficacy of my new "technique" - always assuming of course that you or your Officers don't have me under surveillance.......
 
Yours sincerely
 
I. Barnes  
London England 

Monday July, 13 2009

 


Greetings Mistress Montana,

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I was in session with you this past Saturday, 7 PM at your condo in DelRay Beach. You were the best ever for me, even better than Mistress Alex of NYC. Were you serious about our invitation to the Halloween Party in Dallas? I mentioned it to my wife since we would have to be a duet, me house slave and she player. Getting to Dallas will require some expense and planning, of course. If we are invited how is tribute worked out among the guests? I\'m really looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
s/Tom Delray Beach Florida

Sunday, June 28, 2009

 


Dear Mistress Montana:
 
Thank you THANK YOU for that wonderful session. I was pleased the minute we met. I loved you appearance and outfit, and how you took charge immediately. You are a complete professional, and gave me an exceptional experience. Thank you.
 
I will try to arrange another session before you leave. Are you available evenings and, if so, how late?  Please let me know, by email or phone.
 
Be well,
 
Michael
Delray Beach, Florida

Saturday, June 27, 2009

 


Mistress I want to Thank You for a truly remarkable experience.Your dungeon is incredible . You really have a variety of equipment. I cant wait to try it all, I usually come to Dallas monthly. and had no idea there was a Dom. of your caliber even in Texas. You took me right to the edge and dangled me over the side. There were moments I felt terrified yet you made me at ease on just our first meeting.Out of my 25yrs of Sub-play. you are defiantly my best experience .if any others came close i cant remember when, lol . I cant wait to return and will think about you everyday until then. I hope we can do some E-mail/phone sessions in the mean time.

Your devout slave

J. Benjamin
Alanta, Georgia

 Tuesday, February 24, 2009

 


 

Dear Mistress Montana,

What an Awesome Mistress You are. i have had troubles to land back after an incredible time in Your Hands.

The idea to travel to Your Dungeon without underwear had already warmed up my thoughts. Undressing in front of You was just the second step in what was going to become a timeless warp on an enlightening trip. The cuffs, the blind folds and suddenly an overload of feeling, almost breathless for a time that was just out of the time. It could have been hours, days, an eternity. The only thing i can remember is that there was light when i arrived. But the darkness had taken over the area when i left. Not in my mind or my soul. Just around me, leaving.

For a while, i tried guessing what was happening. but then the rhythm became devilish and there was no way i could on the moment store all the necessary information to guess. And when i fell the hook invading me, i just got completely overwhelmed. i had dreamed of experiencing such a device. A little fearful but eager to try once. And it is just an unbelievable feeling. i believe i could easily get hooked.

Feelings were confusing me, between the unbearable soft stroking and the painful slapping, all at the same time. Why fight the pain, just let it sip in and join the pleasure feeling all in a big wave of raw sexual energy. Just try to drink all these waves of pleasure and pain in an almost lethal cocktail of stimulation. The only goal being to drink it to the last drop before exploding in an orgasmic firework.

Every step of the way was bringing me to a cliff ready to jump. But for a long time with the help of Mistress i was able to find a way to back for an instant. Inside and out, i was nothing more than an live object in the hands of a Mighty Mistress. Suspended in the air like a flying thing caught in a net, in a swing or on the floor, stretched at time in a challenging but so rewarding position, i was nothing but Mistress' property. And Mistress found so fast that i am nothing more than a slut. i love these games, i am addicted to these game.

It is always sad when such a trip must end. But to be able to take the trip again, you need to come back in the world of all. Mistress, this was an incredible time in Your Hands. Given the fact that You had never met me before, You started to read me like an open book, like if you had known me all along. What an incredible art. What an Awesome Mistress.

Today, as i am flying back, i feel empty, as if i was physically missing something in me. Perhaps this hook - boy i can't wait to try this again. Or some other filling item. i have never really felt this. But i must confess, i do feel Mistress through the physical empty feeling.

All my thanks to Mistress for having granted me a time in Her Presence, for having allowed me to kneel at Her Feet, to endure Her Rule. i hope i did perform well enough that Mistress will allow me back in her Realm in the future.

With respect

philippe

New York City

Friday, November 21, 2008

 

footer

This website and its content is copyright of Mistress Montana  - © M M Designs 1999 - 2014. All rights reserved.
Contact web slave